AGSEP Management Board (MB)


Management Board Members are elected every two years by fellow AGSEP Members. Elections are held in November every other year. The Management Board consists of up to 21 members, and it's responsible for running AGSEP.

 

Below is a list and positions of all the Management Board members that were elected in 2015.

 

EXECUTIVE   Executive@agsep.eu
President Patricia Kanu President@agsep.eu
Vice President Angela Bottaro Angela.Bottaro@agsep.eu
Secretary General Monica Molesini Secretary@agsep.eu
Treasurer Franco Seletti Treasurer@agsep.eu
Member Sofia Ioannidou Sofia.Ioannidou@agsep.eu
Member Stefania Bellingardi Beale Stefania.Beale@agsep.eu
Member Irene Di Jorio irene.di.jorio@agsep.eu
CE Members Irene Di Jorio irene.di.Jorio@agsep.eu
 CE@agsep.eu Emanuela Baistrocchi Emanuela.Baistrocchi@agsep.eu
Stefania Bellingardi Beale Stefania.Beale@agsep.eu
CTS Member Angela Bottaro CTS@agsep.eu
 + Task Force
International Relations Member Angela Bottaro aesn@agsep.eu
Members at Large
Lorenza Campodonico Lorenza.Campodonico@agsep.eu
Vanessa Descy Vanessa.Descy@agsep.eu
Camilla Smeraldi Camilla.Smeraldi@agsep.eu
Raquel Garcia Matas Raquel.GarciaMatas@agsep.eu
 

Nathalie Griffon

Annalisa Tomasi

Alessandra Copelli

Daniela Russo

 

 

Nathalie.Griffon@agsep.eu

Annalisa.Tomasi@agsep.eu

Alessandra.Copelli@agsep.eu

Daniela.Russo@agsep.eu

 

 SEN - BES/DSA  SEN@agsep.eu

Management Board (MB) Meeting Reports :

Executive Meeting22
Executive Meeting22
executive-meeting22.10.16.pdf
Version: 10.16
401.8 KiB
174 Downloads
Details
2016-09-08 VERBALE MB (IT)
2016-09-08 VERBALE MB (IT)
2016-09-08-VERBALE-MB-IT.pdf
125.5 KiB
265 Downloads
Details
2016-03-02 VERBALE MB (IT)
2016-03-02 VERBALE MB (IT)
2016-03-02-VERBALE-MB-IT-.pdf
117.7 KiB
260 Downloads
Details
MB Meeting IT 19-01-15 (113.2 KiB, 418 downloads)
MB Meeting EN 27-11-14 (52.3 KiB, 507 downloads)

General Assembly Reports:

Verbale GA Ottobre 2014 EN (105.4 KiB, 185 downloads)

Executive Meeting Reports:

Riunione Executive MB 10:11:2014 EN & IT (24.5 KiB, 352 downloads)

POSTS